DJ // STRVFE Mix ("Killer" Set) // STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE

in #music6 years ago

Hey all Steemians! Today im coming at you with a heavy peek at the first half of my latest live set, consisting mostly of dubstep and trap. This set in particular, is both still growing and changing, and made in anticipation for my first show under the Bad Luck Club SF name, and our future takeovers.

Organizing this i completely relied on harmonic mixing to create seamless transitions and proper energy shifts, and this whole mix was recorded live on my DDJ-SR2.
If you have any questions about cueing, djing, or music production, let me know in the comments!
None of my sets are ever pre-recorded, and all my live sets have a freestyle aspect to them.

https://dsound.audio/#/@strvfemusic/strvfe-mix-killer-set-steemit-exclusive

avatars-000331090832-wr6s5w-t500x500.jpg