LIL XAN // Wake Up (STRVFE Bootleg) // hiphop // Remix

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!
This is my own interpretation of Lil Xans New single Wake Up. I love the song, and the whole vibe screams trap remix to me. Though i didn't have the stems to really give it a full remix, this bootleg will find its was into my sets, one way or another. I'm sure ill post a couple more versions, and more bootleg remixes to come!

If you have any questions about how the track was made, or questions on production in general, leave a comment and show some love!

Follow me on soundcloud to keep up to date with my releases/mixes/edits: soundcloud.com/strafe1

https://dsound.audio/#/@strvfemusic/lil-xan--wake-up-strvfe-bootleg--hiphop--remix

(Edit: wasnt able to post the soundcloud link as the copyright bot prevents bootleg remixes, so here is my dsound post, Enjoy!)

avatars-000331090832-wr6s5w-t500x500.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @strvfemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!