Despacito - Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee : Guitar (fingerstyle) Cover

in #music • 6 years ago (edited)

🎸Guitar for me is an instrument that connects people and bring them together through music.

I've been playing guitar for so long and everytime I play, it comes from the heart. For me music is so powerful. It can make you smile, happy, sad and pumped up. And I know everyone has experienced that.

Lately, I've been posting some of my guitar (fingerstyle) covers that I have been practicing over and over again. I admit it! it's hard in the beginning but if you have the passion ang love for music, I know you can also do it.

I already posted 2 guitar covers and this time around, I'd like to share to you my 3rd guitar (fingerstyle) cover of one of my favorite songs that became popular lately. This song is "Despacito" by Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee.


Luis Fonsi - Despacito ft. Daddy Yankee


guitar (fingerstyle) cover


For the Lyrics of the song, just click here


"Despacito" was released last January 13, 2017 and it became a hit song up until now. It grew immensely popular and became the most viewed YouTube video with more or less 5.18 billion views and inspired numerous parodies and remixes.

For almost a month, I've been practicing this cover just to share to you guys my talent and passion for Music. Doing this kind of stuff is kinda hard for beginners. But, if played well, fingerstyle guitar simply sounds stunning. For me, it is an expressive way to play any song you want to play. And for sure, your inner creative beast can be unleashed.

All of Guitarist is the man who can play guitar. but not all of the man who can play guitar is a Guitarist.


Thanks for passing by and for listening to my music. 🎶🎵

Yours truly,
@thecolaguy


unnamed (2).gif

Source