You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Goosebumps? Read and Listen...

in #music6 years ago

The soundtrack is amazing and the movie is one of the best from 2016 and I had the opportunity to see it in the cinema with my brother and my mother.
Here is my old review about the movie https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/4gel2k-daily-movie-recommendation-genre-sci-fi

Sort:  

Yep, the movie is super and as you write in your review, not the traditional SyFy movie, and that is what I like of this one. Bringing ideas what we cannot proof scientifically at the moment in a way it is not about action at all. Didn't know the director also directed the new Blade Runner! I saw that one in the cinema, and loved it! Well, loved the original Blade Runner as well! :)

I recommend from Denis Villeneuve also the movies Prisoners (2013), Enemy (2013), Incendies (2010), Sicario (2015), Polytechnique (2009) in fact all his films almost, i didn't see Maelstrom (2000) and August 32nd on Earth (1998).

Thanks, will check all these movies; Sicario I also know and seen and liked it really much.