Tmgep promo

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Here is a clip of me performing a track from the oncoming (the mountain grime ep) in collaboration with @uncleroro on 2 beats this will be available on most platforms soon but firstly you cab get your hands on the first exclusive 50 hard copies on Friday the 6th of July at the loft rascals in my hometown of Bangor north Wales where I along with friends and special guests will be putting on a free launch party where a group of artists djs and performers will come together bringing vibes


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @theorangegent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Can someone let me know if it plays the clip please as im unsure if it will let me play it

Can someone let me know if it plays please thank you