Sort:  

Always an amazing performance, thanks @thepinkbyhamann!

Thank you! You guys are the reason I keep doing this :F

wow, lovely voice! Do you take singing lessons?

Nope! Would love to tho.. Mainly alot of practice and replaying what I sang so I can get better and fix the off notes lol. Plus I grew up in a musical family so I always had them to help me, correct when I messed it up

thats awesome! do you sing your own original songs or covers? I love singing too, also from a fam of singers but never too classes either. I've been writing songs for the past two years, still don't dare to upload because they are not "good enough" =P

Covers! I don't think I was gifted with songwriting abilities 😂

N I C E !!!! lol, yes I am listening again ... I really want to try to convince you to at least try to go Pro ! I know, it's hard, scary, no contacts etc ... but ... I know you have what it takes .. I have been thinking about getting back in the Biz ... really .. You and another on here, really make me want to help .. (I'm NOT suggesting you ever !, pay me a dime) let's get that straight ! lol

I do have a request, that I would love to hear you try, I REALLY think you would 'nail it',
Please ??

Beautiful as always!

Thank you so much!

It's funny... when I hear people say "so it goes" I never know if they are referring to this song or that old grindhouse movie. I like to hope it's this song though. :) Great cover!

Thank you so much!!! :D

Is this a cover or did you write it? I don't recognize the lyrics. You are adorable! Great job!

It's a cover! Sorry I should've said that lol, it's by Billy Joel :D but Jordan Smith sang it too

You did say cover but not who sang it first, so i was a little confused. But then again, I'm perpetually confused. :) I am familiar with Billy Joel, but not Jordan Smith.

Jordan Smith won the voice (last season I think) his voice is spectacular, and his album is stellar!!!

What a sweet sound. Makes me feel relaxed :)

Thank you so much! I love mellow songs like this <3

Congratulations @thepinkbyhamann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thats awesome loved it . You should try the songs from the movie Narnia too "NO NEED TO SAY GOODBYE". It definitely suits your voice. Keep going.

Yes thank you! I used to love that song but actually forgot about it! I will definitely try it out