thetravelman books a sold out Tech N9ne show

in #music7 years ago (edited)

15672744_10157902679370551_3492472671179129457_n.jpg

Outside of traveling a lot, I ran a million dollar concert club for the last 2 years and I am an event coordinator in 20 states across the country. Above is a picture of the crowd from the Tech N9ne show I booked in December. 1,000 people gathered together to enjoy music. Tech N9ne is a class act and a very high energy musician. I had the honor to work with him 3 times. All 3 shows sold out. Below is a picture captured from the front row. This was the show Tech switched to wearing a mask. You can see the passion in his eyes. 15673017_10157902958525551_2699237179873573400_n.jpg

I also am a musician myself and currently I am the hype man for an artist named Reddy Redd. A very talented up and coming musician from Cleveland OH. Music is in my blood! Going to concerts and festivals in my opinion is the best!! You meet so many amazing people. Its way better than just going to a local bar or drinking. Below is a picture of me wearing the mask and my artist Reddy Redd right before we went on stage to perform in front of 1000 people. That was a rush!! We had the crowd rocking! Unforgettable memories!! I hope you all enjoy the pictures. thetravelman is headed to Columbus OH this weekend for HOOKAHVILLE 2017 and I will be posting a story and pictures from the event!! Cheers 15589744_10157902693745551_1106405890993599617_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thetravelman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds interesting, gonna upvote this one for you. Will follow as Id like to see more about the different states. Im in South Africa, some touring, community projects, agriculture, photography etc, feel free to return the follow. Looking forward to seeing more.

sounds good!! I will keep you posted with different landmarks and around the U.S

Congratulations @thetravelman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ooh, funky stuff... saw you on @OCD , congrats (-: