An upbeat improvisation from Volkspark Friedrichshain in our home city of Berlin

in #music4 years ago

We shot this over the weekend while in our local park.

In just 5 days we will be releasing a new song called "Ballad of Trouble"! If you havent already, you can pre-save it to your playlists by clicking here: https://backl.ink/142546366

The release will be accompanied by a music video which will premiere on Sunday (12th July).

Sort:  

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there!

Here's a preview of our music map! Colored by Genre
Screenshot 20200628 17.26.00.png

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

Wow... Everyone's work is impressive. I wish I could perform one day in those big parks or festivals that have participated. Your work is truly admirable. Already with this song, I take two of you is my phone to listen to you while I work and show my friends these beautiful songs. Thank you for sharing with us such amazing art.

This post has been selected for the Top 5 of Music in the Hive ¡Bravo!

image.png

appreciate you! thanks