Bennet improvising from the home studio - JazzHouse Vibes March 5, 2021

in #music3 years ago

Hey Hivers!

I woke up a bit inspired today after editing a video that we made for a television program in Japan (we will share it with you soon!), and thought today would be a good day to spend a little time improvising. I quickly put together a little Jazz-House instrumental from my home studio, plugged in the electric violin and let her rip! The last months I've been spending most of my time playing with acoustic violins, so it was nice to reconnect with the instrument again.

Hopefully this brightens up your weekend a bit! We're hoping to get together on Sunday and spend some time playing in the park like we have the past week. Expect more videos soon

Sort:  

That was great! Thanks for the pick me up.