New to DTube and New Hiphop SIngle - Help me out!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

new single.PNG

I decided to join Dtube today, but I haven't really figured out all the functions yet. Below is a link of my new hiphop single "Can You See" and I wrote this when I was super cross faded. Give it a listen and drop some feedbacks and suggestions.

edit:

Woah...So everything I post on Dtube automatically post here? or what's going on haha?

Sort:  

Yes bro I am feeling this vibe. Keep posting good music 👻

Thanks!!! I'm still growing and feedbacks (positive or negative) are always welcome!!!

That beat is just too good

I love this beat haha. I listen to all type of genres. What's your favorite type of music?

Sorry for the late reply, I like rap most but listen to pretty much everything..
Keep working man, all you need is the right song to be heard by the right people and things blow up