2018 Album - Tomas George | Day 6 - Even more ARRANGING!

in #music6 years ago


This is a live recording from the sixth day of my 2018 Album
http://tomasgeorge.com/courseoffers
Click the link above if you would like a more structured tutorial about music theory or how to use Ableton Live 10.

In this 6th day, I arrange this first track even more!

This recording is live and this is how I work and hopefully, you can learn something about music production from this video.

Let me know your feedback by commenting below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just saw your Youtube ad a moment ago. Way to go! I myself have been away from Steemit for the past 8 months unfortunately for personal reasons but will be back this week finally. I'm an illustrator, video creator and more. I've been learning guitar and music the past few years. I've actually been active in the Synthwave scene since 2012 as an illustrator and fan and decided because you are into synths which I'm curious about to start following you.

Nice! I'm glad you saw my ad.
Yeah synths are always good fun! I've had a play around with illustration, mainly just because I was always into Quentin Blake as a kid. I'll have to check some of your stuff out!