2018 Album - Tomas George | Day 2 - Continuing Writing and Arranging ideas

in #music6 years ago


This is a live recording from the second day of my 2018 Album
http://tomasgeorge.com/courseoffers
Click the link above if you would like a more structured tutorial about music theory or how to use Ableton Live 10.

In this 2nd day, I continue writing ideas and also start to arrange this first song.

This recording is live and this is how I work and hopefully, you can learn something about music production from this video.

Let me know your feedback by commenting below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Tomas!

Saw your Youtube video ad about Steemit! Amazing work!

Congrats for your work! Literally came from Youtube in here just to tell you this! Keep rocking buddy! I think we'll see each other around a lot more often from now on :D

This is one of the best 'tutorial' or 'training' post series I've seen so far! Super!

stay tune & carry on to listen your music @tomasgeorge

Keep up the good work, man!