Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Hahahaha when going for Pop and Electro and being chauvinistic, then David Guetta is an obvious choice. The master of EDM, a genre I don't like at all, but many in the world seem to go for. I do understand that, btw. Its relatively easy music, and for many, easy to dance to and keep on listening to due to vocals and the beat. But please, don't mind me, I'm a big fan of underground techno, the kind that is not easy to get into. David Guetta will have a hard time with my favourites himself {LOL}

Indochine: That's a long time ago I listen to some music from these guys. Quite refreshing to hear some disco-ish sounds from the past. Great choice! Just realised their first album is from the early 80. This one from the mid-80s. Maybe it's about that long ago I listened to some of their work last. Maybe I still have an album or two recorded on tape, all stored in my storage for a long long long time :)

Congratulations @tomco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP