Sort:  

GoPro huh! I have to get one of these

ok heard the song and now I have even more inspiration! This is the kind of song I needed to hear today indeed, thank you very much! I will purchase your album soon. I will no doubt follow you to stay updated :)
L.A. is my spot! I love to hang out there on Sunset and the wonderful Vally's. I use to live out there with my cousin back when I was 16. Lot of spoiled brat's out there but love the variety of ppl.

I see you deal with bitcoin as well. I'm not really interested in selling music anymore since I found a much easier way to make my money(Forex Day-Trader), but if anyone was interested in buying I was thinking of using one of my bitcoin addresses as I would like to get paid in bitcoin 0r whatever currencies I have that other ppl might have. I know it's better to have a variety of payment methods but I prefer to stick with the digital users. This will also help promote the crypto economy 0r assist with drawing ppl on over to start understanding/using this new way transacting money . So I would say something like "Crypto Only Accepted". I was hoping maybe you knew of an auto-transaction type system that say, automatically transfers the buyer's song(s) of choice 0nce the m0ney(crypto of choice4rm selected options) is received from buyer? This would be nice! Is this already in play? I haven't studied on my music selling game in awhile :)