Soaring

in #music6 years ago

A couple years ago I was living in Southern California and I did a lot of busking. I had a couple spots where I was a welcomed regular and I composed an entire album out there as well as numerous instrumentals that flowed out after hours of playing.

This is one that i'd like to recapture but here it is in raw form minutes after its birth.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPYkx2OGAAQ

Sort:  

Very nice to listen to ....

Thank you. I hope to add more here that you will enjoy. Peace.

Great music man, it was a pleasure to listen to! You should live stream on d-live, or maybe mirror your work on dtube.

@thoughts-in-time Thanks so much. I am in the process of gettti g familliar with the platform here and will be post music and vids to dtube and dsound. I will look into the live stream thing after a few solid posts of new music.