The legend of musicians Aceh song famous after tsunami Aceh song title "aneuk yatim"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

20180128_204955.png

Did you know this is an aceh musician named Rafly Kande song carrying a lot of good messages, he began to know many in the period after the tsunami of Aceh in 2014 which the title of the song at that time titled "Aneuk Yatim" if we hear it must be unstoppable tears. this photo I screnshot through youtube video so you know her figure. Now the year has changed since he nominated himself to be a member of the regional parliament which has been running four years ago. Good luck to bring the dignity of aceh.

20180128_205015.png

the legend of musicians Aceh song famous after tsunami Aceh song title "aneuk yatim"

Follow me @univers

Sort:  

I know that song, nice It's my upvote you at upvote back and follback☺️

Thank you

i really like this aceh musician because he is my idol.