House and more from Espana - find the mistake! Te quierro Steemit

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I keep it short and simple - let the music tell the story and create vibes

House music can not be limited to a silo style - it includes a lot - Acid - Techno - Dancefloor - Vocal House - Detroit House - so much more - hence I like that initiative so much. Check, listen and dance to some latin / spanish productions this time - Viva Espana!

SAK NOEL - Loca people

"Loca People" aka "La Gente Está Muy Loca" is a production by Sak Noel - DJ from lovely Spain created in 2011 - the sensual vocals come from a Dutch girl called Esther Sarita. The song as a huge success in Europe - even hitting the No. 1 spot in the UK single charts.

Ramirez & Pizarro- Hablando

A classic that will always be played in clubs during the next 50 years I am sure! Ramirez is a special guy but master of "phat" sounds - check him out with Pizarro - THE Spanish Electronic Project of all Times - really 🇮🇹 🇪🇸?

Sash! - Ecuador

A bit commercial I know - Sash was extremely hot in the clubs of the 1990ies across the European continent.

Sort:  

Ramirez war hat cool. :-)

You always feature such an interesting array of music!!

NICE!!! Fits my Spanish vibe since reading your football post awhile ago. ;)

Loving Ramirez & Pizarro's Hablando, @uwelang.

First of all - I might know more about this and other music than you. If you wanna educate people or attack go somewhere else. Did you read the first chapter at all??? "House music can not be limited to a silo style - it includes a lot - Acid - Techno - Dancefloor - Vocal House - Detroit House - so much more - hence I like that initiative so much. Check, listen and dance to some latin / spanish productions this time - Viva Espana! "

I know house was originally created in Chicago - to me all kind of music is great and House has a lot different sub genres - two of the tracks indeed are commercial, Ramirez for sure not. The post header even included a little hint on a potential mistake - but no one seems to read anything here anyway lol.

And now feel free to troll somewhere else where people appreciate it when you tell them "they are wrong"!

for first i didn't attack you ... you need to be more open mind and try to understand that i only told you my opinion about this terms and You are talking about that you know more about this and that blablabla ... so i think you are such an egocentric trying to be the master mind of music . Well man good luck with your life , but anytime you will say somethin' wrong about history someone will tell you the truth . And just by the way ... seeing that you are a real expert in music ... do you know what is Footwork ? ? ? Mr. Uwelang the one and only

you need to be open minded - thanks for the 100% flag - shall I return that? You flag because of what? Do you know how steemit works?

because you are lying about so many facts .

I am lying!!!? You tell me i am a liar??? Jesus Boy - I am not used to flag usually apart from radical right wing assholes but you are very close to that.

Hello sir upvote and resteemid done ✊
And very nice music 👍

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

These are completely new music to me. I have watched the Loca people, I love her voice, but the other videos would not load.
Arrgh! Annoying internet connection....

Now I’ve watched them all. I like. I’m so downloading Loca people

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

@uwelang i loved too much dance floor ..as music is food of soul so i enjoyed it a lot .nice info given by you its interesting.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

thanks ,i will .

Music and movie is my best friend. Daily I watch minimum a Hollywood movie and listen music at night after the dinner. Sak Noel loca people this songs is so lovely. Others also beautiful.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

My friend , I love your type of songs . Everytime this post with compilation of good music comes on, it’s always the end of the day in my part of the world and believe me , your compilation makes my day . Thanks my friend

Danke dass du die geile Musik mit uns teilst🤗 Viva Espana ist der Hit🤘 😊

Congratulations friend! That looks pretty good. Keep it up. I invite you to read my publications and leave your comment or vote.
Success is on your side. Happy Thursday!

I just focus on your name,,, it is like the name of one famous bird in my place..... It is so cute...