Brand New dirty Funky Electro / Custom circuit bent synth toy // BLACK WOLF

in #music4 years ago

217_black_wolf.jpg

YO! This is my latest track titled BLACK WOLF.
For this one I used, as the lead, this amazing piece of gear, custom built by http://www.screwedcircuitz.com/ with Maestro Dan Rouleau in charge of this project, as the king of circuit bent toy synths.

20180907_083914.jpg

Really crazy little synth and if you hear the track you'll understand why I gave this synth the affectionate name of the "Angry Ghost".
It howls like a wolf in the track, this is how the name came about.

You can watch my feature film THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY on HIVE right now I posted it this week for more entertainment options during this period of quarantine.


You can also listen to my music on:

► Spotify
► Itunes
► Bandcamp
► Audius


Sort:  

Rad vibe @vachemorte glad you are here on #hive as well. We so need all our creative juices and love in this New Normal, eh?

Yes I am all in. Steemit censored a post of mine this week... We wrote history for decentralization with this new chain. Stay strong stay safe big (virtual) hugs to Winston and you!!! and much blessings also!

Dude this one is awesome! Love the rhythm with its pause. That angry ghost sounds super cool as well. I remember checking out Dan Rouleau before when you shared another circuit bent masterpiece - what a cool dude!

YES Dan is the man. I really want to get more custom synth toy from him. I have 2 so far. This particular one I found at Salvation army type store and then he added a pitch, a distortion, starve (like a second disto) and a static sensor of some sort. Really crazy machine. The look is definitely deceiving. Stay safe and much love bro.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment