IMPROV JAM on mini-toy keyboards by @vachemorte and his 2 brothers / DTUBE

in #music7 years ago (edited)

YO I'm jamming with my 2 brothers on this one. People tell me often that we look alike but personally I don't think so. I think I am way more handsome then those 2 losers.

I could tell you about my mini toy keyboards for hours. Let's just say that there is something about that 80's sound that I really like a lot. I had to think a long time about it to figure out why. What I came up with is because it sounds naive. I have tons of samples and I can reproduce any of the classic keyboards by mapping them on my computer, nonetheless I usually have a really good time jamming on those mini keys, it makes me feel like a giant.

I recently recorded 3 improv jams presented exclusivly on Dtube (link below) but I did record this one a few months back, I am posting it now because I have more jams that will follow in this particular style so I thought this could be a good introduction to how noisy I am...so if you are weird enough to dig this, stay tuned.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

PREVIOUSLY PRESENTED ON DTUBE
001- Improv jam with Garage sale Keyboards

002- Improv jam on guitar

003- Improv jam on guitar

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Pssh definitely adopted....
FROM DIFFERENT ORPHANAGES.

Awesome vid, sir!

I do think I am adopted :/
I have nothing in common with those guys it's obvious to anyone paying attention.
Thanks for stopping by my page bro.

This great music, i appreciate this drive channel.

The video shows it all . good job here. You got an upvote and follow from @steemit-city. We will be more grateful when you support by following team's account.

Thats some pretty random stuff.