Sort:  

Trop créatif! C'est pas que le p'tit studio de music ça!

Salut Edouard. Ça c'est mon studio ou je fais de la video. Content que t'apprécie ma musique.

C'est vraiment écoeurant, j'adore! Tu devrais faire du théatre, imagine, ton personnage fait la trame de fond live juste avec des loops, ce serait génial!

Ton studio est vraiment très très beau, félicitation.

Bonne idée! merci mon ami!

"Honey! Did you leave the looper on?" 😁

Ooops I did. Sorry about that. 😁

I suppose you recorded the loop in the studio you show in the video? Is it yours? Looks super!

Oui c'est mon studio ou je fais fais de la video, cette enregistrement était live. J'enregistre ma musique de chez moi maintenant, dans un autre studio.
True happiness for you bro.

Oww, you are from the french part of Canada :) I have no clue why I think you are from Canada, but I think I remember correctly from a long time ago, but I may be totally in error 🙃

❄️☃️🎶 That symbolises the current situation at your end 😎 Again, I may be totally wrong {LOL}

Yes I live in Montreal. For some reasons I was thinking you are french.

Oww ok, not too far from the French side of things in Canada. Well, not too far, in terms of what I think is nearby and what is far :)

Hahahaha, me and French. I think the French would've kicked my out of France a long long long time ago, if I would've been born and (partiallY) raised in France {LOL}

Hi vachemorte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I must admit, that's a rather interesting way to do a video! 😊

Hola! I just putted the gopro on a stand. 👍

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.
You received more than 13000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 14000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP