Taylor Swift's Album: 'Secret Message and Fact'

in #music6 years ago

Taylor Swift 'is the debut of the first album released by Taylor Swift. The album was released on October 24, 2006. He first released his first single, "Tim McGraw" on June 16, 2006.
The second single from her first album, "Teardrops on My Guitar" was able to achieve success higher than "Tim McGraw".
Her third single, "Our Song", managed to get even higher success from "Teardrops on My Guitar". After re-releasing his first album to Taylor Swift: Deluxe Edition, and added another single "Should've Said No".

Tim McGraw.

"This song means a lot to me, that's why I want this song to be the number one track on this album." -T Swift.
The idea for this song came to me in math class. I just started singing - to myself - 'When you think Tim McGraw'. This song is about when I was dating someone who just left and the departure ended our relationship. I started thinking about something that reminded me of her. All I remember is that my favorite song was Tim McGraw's song.
After school, I went downtown, sat down in front of the piano and wrote this song. I wrote a song with Liz Rose for 15 minutes. It was probably the best 15 minutes I've ever tasted. "If anyone hears this song and actually listens, they realize it's not about Tim McGraw, but about my relationship." It's about a guy I'm dating and he's going to college and I'm thinking about all the things I know will remind him of me ".
"It's amazing I do not know if I hrs accept it (Tim McGraw) as a compliment or if I hrs feel old .." -Tim McGraw about this song.

Picture to Burn.

"It's a heartbreaking song about
a man and I no longer care about him. "-T Swift
"The guy I wrote on this song, I'm not really" official "going out with him.It really bothered me that he was so arrogant.After school, I'll come downtown.I have a publishing deal with Sony and make songs every day. What I feel? I found myself just sitting with a guitar, leaving, "I hate his stupid truck bhw he does not let me drive it like redneck !. Oh my Gosh! "So this is one of the most honest songs I have ever written." -T.Swift.
The lyrics of this song: "Go and tell your friends that I'm obsessive and crazy, that's fine; I'll tell you mine you're gay." Taylor underlined, so as not to offend.
"Sblm I sing this song, I always try to tell the audience bhw I really try to be a good person but if you break my heart, hurt my feelings or really mean to me, I will write a song about you Haha ... Song this is a perfect example. "

Teardrops On My Guitar.

This is Taylor's unrequited love song in school when he has a crush on a guy who is his friend. But he likes other women and Taylor is just beside her to hear all the stories of the man. "and-I do not know how many times-I said 'Oh, I'm so happy for you.' -T Swift
"And I think this is a great example of how I let my feelings out into songs, which sometimes do not exist anymore, and I'm never afraid to use their names (in my song.) And I love this song because of its honesty. , they're still dating and maybe he does not know about this song. "-T Swift
And we all know, if the man who is in the song 'Teardrops on My Guitar' is Drew.
"About two years after the album 'Taylor Swift' came out in America, he (Drew) showed up at my house, apparently he and his girlfriend had broken up." Drew wanted to justify his relationship with Taylor, but Taylor said: "You're so late.You know, if you stop by right after the album comes out then that would be one thing." -Tay in an interview with the HMV magazine.

A Place In This World.

"I wrote this song when I was 13 years old and just moved to Nashville. It's very hard trying to decide where I want to go. I know where I want to go, but I do not know how to get there. I'm so glad that this song is on this album, because at last I feel like ... understand it. "-T. Swift

Cold As You.

The song is about how "cold" in a relationship.
"It's about the moment you realize that someone is not what you think you are, then you try to find a reason for someone that he does not deserve, and there are some people who will never like you, we (Taylor & Liz Rose) write this is when I start singing 'And now that I'm sitting here thinking it through, I've never been anywhere cold as you.' "-T. Swift.
This song is about his (former) boyfriend who is so indifferent to Tay. Secret message in this song is 'TIME TO LET GO'. Taylor told Rolling Stone magazine that this was her favorite song on the album.

The Outside.

Taylor wrote this song at the age of 12 after he received his first guitar and the song tells the story of "loneliness". Taylor was 12 years old and out of school. He is very different from his friends. He is very tall of his friends and likes to sing country music at karaoke bars and weekend festivals as other kids spend the weekend staying.
"One day, I realized that everyone was talking about me that day, I think everybody has moments in their lives through bad days, I concluded that, although people are not always there for you, but music is always there Swift.

Tied Together With A Smile.

This song is about: no matter what my friends are going through, I will always love her.
Taylor was inspired to write this song from a friend who is beautiful and has everything. Every girl wants to be herself and every man wants to be his girlfriend. One day Taylor just know if his friend was attacked by eating disorder. Taylor was really taken aback. Well, that time Taylor started writing this song and it's really tough and sad because it's real.

Stay Beautiful.

"This song is about someone I think is very sweet, and I do not talk to him much.After hearing my songs, many people say` How many boyfriends have you HAD? ' and I always tell them that some of my songs, I write based on observations from real life. In other words, you do not have to date someone just to write a song about them, and this song is the one I wrote about someone I never dressed Swift.

Should've Said No.

"This song I wrote about someone who should never betray me." -T Swift.
"Just being a human being. I realized that before; every time you make a big deal with yourself, every big mess you have to clean, there is one important moment where you can only say no. I wrote this song myself, just 20 minutes to write before recording it. "-T.Swift.

Mary's Song (Oh My My My).

The song is about a couple who lives next door to Tay's house. They have been married for a long time. One day they dtg to dinner at rmh Tay and they are so cute! They tell how they fall in love & marry, Taylor thinks it's sweet when there are a lot of broken couples and betrayals out there. But Taylor was relieved to learn that all he had to do was go home and look next door and see the perfect example of a never-ending relationship.

Our Song.

This song is about a couple that 'NO' has a song.
Taylor wrote this song in the first year of high school for a talent show where Tay was dating a man. Taylor thinks he should have a song for both of them. And Taylor is very happy to write this song. "And I want this song to be the last on this album, because the last line of the song is 'play it again'." -T. Swift.

Fearless is the second album from Taylor Swift. The album was released on November 11, 2008 through the label Big Machine Records.
Taylor released her first single, Love Story in September 2008.
The second single, titled White Horse, was released in November 2008
The third single titled You Belong With Me was released in April 2009, the fourth single Fifteen pd Sep 2009 and Fearless on Jan 2010
Fearless is the first album in history to win an American Music Award (AMA), Academy of Country Music Award (ACM), Country Music Association Award (CMA) and Grammy for Album of The Year in the same year which makes it the most appreciated album in the history of country music. Fearless victory in the 52nd Annual Grammy Awards for Album of the Year category makes Taylor Swift the youngest artist to ever win the award at the age of 20 years.

Fearless.

This song contains about 'fear' in love.
When Taylor writes 'Fearless', he is not in love and is not dating anyone. At that time, Taylor was alone during the tour and the song was basically about the courtship that he thought was the most beautiful. "So this song is about the best dating I've ever honestly-I've never felt." -T Swift The Secret Message on Fearless's song is "I LOVED YOU BEFORE I MET YOU"

Fifteen.

This song is about Taylor Swift's best friend, Abigail.
"I started everything off the line 'Abigail gave everything she had to a boy who changed his mind' and wrote everything off that point." -T.Swift
"I just decided that I wanted to tell you about our first year at school because I felt that in that first year, I grew up faster than any other year in my life so far." -T Swift There are 2 tmn Tay and Abigail think of mrk as ugly duck Tp mrk is not taking too serious and who needs to have fun And, Taylor crying when recording Fifteen song.

Love Story.

Like most of Taylor's songs, this is based on the real experience experienced by Taylor.
"I wrote this song when I was dating someone who was not quite 'right'. She's pretty complicated, but I do not care. I started this song with the line 'this love is difficult, but it's real'. And when I write the ending of this song, I feel this is the ending that every girl wants in her love story. And this is the ending I want. "-T Swift.
He said it also talked about Tay's father who objected to Joe, but Taylor ignored his father's advice and kept dating him until their breakup in October.

Hey Stephen.

This is a song that tells about a man that Taylor appraised.
He wrote about all the reasons why Stephen should be with Taylor not another girl. Perhaps, the Stephen is a singer of 'Stephen Barker Liles' from the Country music group Love and Theft.
Stephen first met Tay on stage at an event in 2007 and the band became the opening act of Tay in 2008.

White Horse.

"It's about what, hmm in my opinion, is 'the most heart-breaking part of a break-up' moment when you realize that the dreams you're feeling, all the dreams you expect with them all disappear Everything after this moment shifting .. but things like 'Wow, it's over' is what I write in 'White Horse'. -T Swift.
Actually Taylor did not want to put this song into this album but the third album because Taylor really feel like there is 'sadness' in this song. But Tay's agency went to LA, planning a meeting with executive producer Betsy Beers, at Gray's Anatomy which is Tay's favorite show.
"It would be a 'dream come true' to play a song there, then I play 'White Horse', I play that song with guitar, then they are surprised! They love it and asked me to record this song so I did it. -T.SSwift.
The secret message of this song is 'ALL I EVER WANTED WAS THE TRUTH'.

You Belong With Me.

The inspiration of this song in the can from a friend who talked to his girlfriend on the phone then said, "no dear .. I have to close the phone quickly .. I'll call you back .. yes of course I love you, more than anything! 'then her boyfriend yelled at her!
"I felt sorry for him then.So I wrote the first line, 'You're on the phone with your girlfriend, she's upset, going off about something that you said', then I proceed to the stanza of the story about me falling in love with her and her should be with me, not with him.I'm so excited when writing the part of 'She wears short skirts, I wear T-shirts' .Haha "-T Swift.
Secret Message from the song You Belong With Me is 'LOVE IS SO BLIND, YOU COULD NOT SEE ME'.

Breathe.

"This song is a song about saying goodbye to someone, but never blaming anyone. Sometimes that is the hardest thing. When no one is at fault. "-T Swift.
Taylor wrote this song with Colbie Calliat. Tay nge-fans bgt same Colbie and asked Colbie management to write a song with Tay. And yes, Colbie pny schedule with Tay in Nashville as she will show. Tay likes Colbie's voice and sgt happy to have his voice on this album.
"She is so sweet, so beautiful, so talented and honest and she is a really smart young lady she knows what she does and she knows how to handle her career and responsible I love her." -Colbie about Taylor.

Tell Me Why.

The song is inspired by Taylor's frustration with the boy he loves to act.
"Sometimes it is very difficult when you have the hope of going out with him, and you try to approach him, but it's all in vain.Because he does not know what he wants, he'll just play with a game called 'feeling.' with Liz and talking about how much this guy is bad and jerk, but sometimes cool. " -T.Swift. Secret Message from Tell Me Why song is 'GUESS I WAS FOOLED BY YOUR SMILE'.

You're Not Sorry.

The song is based on people who are not sincere in their apologies and liars.
"It's about someone who turns into 'something' I never imagined. At first, it comes as a charming prince. Well, it turns out this charming prince has many secrets and never told me. And one by one I will reveal it. I write this when I start to not bear it, 'You know? Do not ever think that you can continue to hurt me.'That is the point when I have to step and go. "-T. Swift.

The Way I Loved You.

This song is about falling in love with a bad guy when you are in a relationship with a good guy.
"I got the idea for this song about a relationship with a good man who was always on time and opened the door for you and brought you flowers .. 'but you feel nothing!' All the time you're with him, you're thinking about someone who's complicated ... and messy and frustrating. "-T Swift.

Forever & Always.

This song is about someone whose love faded in a relationship.
"He says we'll be together forever, that he loves me and then there's something that's changed in our relationship, and it's about the confusion and frustration of wondering why, What's changed? When does it change? What have I done? , somebody I wrote about this song ended her relationship with me for another girl, and I know why she went. "-T.Swift.
And we all know the 'guy' in the song Forever & Always is Joe Jonas. Taylor wrote this towards the end of the recording process after he broke up with Joe Jonas.
"It's flattering, it's always nice to hear their side of the story." -Joe about this song.

The Best Day.

This song is a 'love letter' to Taylor Swift's mother, Andrea Swift, who usually accompanies Taylor during her tour.
"I wrote this song on the way and I did not tell my mama about it. I decided to keep it a secret and gave it as a surprise for Christmas. I wrote this in the summer and recorded it in secret with my band in the studio. After this song is over, I make home-made videos with videos of my childhood with him, and my family. He did not realize that I was singing, even to mid-song! He never thought that I could write and record a song without knowing it. When he finally realized it, tears began to come out of his eyes. "-T. Swift.

Change.

The song is about where Taylor is on a small record label and becomes a 16-year-old girl and has many opportunities. The song featured as a background music to TV montage daily Olympic highlights, shown at the end of the show.
"Interesting how u can apply the lyrics to the Olympics & to someone who got beat a few times & is really hoping things'll change." -T.Swift.

Platinum Edition "FEARLESS" bonus tracks: Jump Then Fall, Untouchable, Come in With The Rain, Superstar, The Other Side of the Door.

Taylor released their third album titled Speak Now on October 25, 2010. Since its release, the critics have given a very positive review even close to perfect for this album. Completing a positive response from critics, Speak Now succeeded in breaking the number one million copies in its first week, which was 1,047,000 just in its first week. Swift was the first artist to earn a million copies for his first week of album sales since Lil Wayne in 2008, and also the first country artist to get a million copies of his album sales in the first week, since Garth Brooks in 1994. Speak Now album is one album written by Taylor Swift himself without the help of co-writer. This is a very rare thing happening in the music world.

Last Kiss

27 seconds duration joe mutusin Tay on the phone. Intro song last kiss 27 seconds equal rich phone duration joe make mutusin tay by phone.

Taylor released his latest album, Red in 2012. The reactions to the album are so lively, easily breaking the previous Speak Now album record by selling 1,208,000 copies in its first week alone. The album sold net on the iTunes and Amazon sites in less than 30 minutes. Red was widely praised by critics, most of whom liked Swift musicians who thought out of the box and enjoyed Swift experimenting with new musical genres such as rock and folk arenas.

Sort:  

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogsimportant.PNG

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.