You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @VERBAL-D's "THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT SONG" FEATURING @EDGARSTUDIO & @PAPA-PEPPER MUSIC VIDEO

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thank you bro, congrats on another 1st place victory. Much much respect. Glad to share the top 3 placement spotlight with respectable talent such as yourself. We are making progress everyday. Glad you loved the track man. I had a lot of fun making this song, it is one of my favorite songs to perform now when people ask me what Steemit.com is. I open up the conversation with, "Alright, before I explain, check out this song I wrote about it." Then I break it down from there and usually they sign up. :) Yes it is a beautiful thing to see people on Steemit unifying for the greater good and making impacting collaborations and projects and opportunities for us all to enjoy and participate in.

Sort:  

We'll have to come together soon enough man. I only know of a handful of people so far that I can say have bars. Something inspiring in the future soon to come. Til then, I'm in the lab cooking.

I agree. They are certainly out there but only a handful of people do I know as well. I am always down for a collab bro. I'm wrapping up more projects as we speak. Keep me posted if you have any beats or ideas. I am all about inspiring positive uplifting music that elevates the mind and educate the heart. Would be fresh if we could make something impacting and influentially conscious for Our generation.

I got you. I'll keep you up to date.

Sounds great bro. My pen is ready.

Please be sure to follow @adsactlyrecords account. More music coming soon

Thanks again