You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @VERBAL-D's "THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT SONG" FEATURING @EDGARSTUDIO & @PAPA-PEPPER MUSIC VIDEO

in #music7 years ago

Thank you very much @tecnosgirl. I have been told I can make catchy music, and if so, all the better to spread this gift of music God gave me. I hope for the best of success at your yard sale for Art, that is a great idea and such a privilege to be considered as background music. It can help spark your customer's interests on what Steemit is.

Sort:  

That is my goal I am gonna be selling my photography art projects while promoting steemit and I am gonna have a sign up list for those who want to take a class I am gonna offer on how to steemit and intro to crypto currency. I had a t-shirt made and a banner too.

That's great news to hear, what a cool initiative. I will be checking out some of your photography art for sure. My wife also does photography, but usually only of our two blessed children and fashion @happyharmonymay.

That is a cool class to offer, I hope a lot of people take up your offer. Keep up the great work for the cryptocommunity, we need more activists to spread the word out, and wake the world up to what we all love and cherish about this technology. Thanks for letting me know

Next year I hope to have a studio on our land we are currently building a house there, and I dream of opening a portrait studio so I can work doing that year round right now my portrait portion of my business is location shoots only but I will get to where I want to be.
My favorite subjects when it comes to people are my kids and now my grandbabies

Great idea! Glad to hear people coming up with their own ways to get the word out!

Figure what is a better place than an event that will have 100 artist at it?

Good thinking!

Yeah that is a great idea. Many blessings to your kids and grandchildren.

Oh by the way

I'll be posting a Bitcoin Song very soon also. :)

Please be sure to follow @adsactlyrecords account. More music coming soon

Thanks again