a piece of music

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is a piece of music that I've done recently.

It came to me one day when I had a melody in my mind as I often do, and i ran with it.

it's my first attempt at this style of music as i have been writing since I was 12 and I got stuck in a few certain styles for awhile but now I'm expanding.

Here it is. It's called in the moment. enjoy!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/n4mttv1pw87vvb5/in%20the%20moment.mp3?dl=0

Sort:  

Hey @veronagirl unfortunately the link you provided didn't register. Try a direct link instead of embedding, really want to hear your stuff.

ok mate. thanks. I used a db link so not sure why it didn't work. not sure why it imbedded. Or, did it try to play when you clicked the link in your browser?

Whoa, awesome stuff! I love the strings, feels very classic Zelda. You're awesome verona!