Time for A new beginning. WHAT HAPPENED TO veteranforcypto??

in #music2 years ago


GE_FREEDOM_INDEPENDENCE.jpg
MY FREEDOM AND INDEPENDANCE



HiveDivider.png


😖17 Months Worse then IRAQ!😥



Let me first start off by saying I am sorry to all the voter that voted for the witness that I tried my hardest to keep up and running and if I knew more on how to get the witness running on my computer I would welcome anyone willing to Discord with me and help me out with that one. And secondly IT IS GREAT to be back, now let me get into what has been going on on my life over the last 18 months now, you may want to make sure your sitting to read this its sad! BUT make sure you read to the end! Below see a giF I created to show how these 17 months have affected some of my views. As well I want to talk about the direction.

untitled.gif

Now that the comedic relief is out of the way lets get into the nitty gritty. May 16th 2020 was the single worst day of my life and I have had a lot of horrible days in my life well this one tops the charts, what was what I thought was my best friend and my EX formulated a plan to clear the house while I was gone to hunting camp and I felt something was wrong and didn't go, well if I would have known the set up to follow I would have gone. The minute I wasn't going plan B to leave kicked into play, this plan consisted of my Veteran Affairs paid "Care Giver" using what she knows from being involved with every step of my treatment of PTSD to trigger an heightened emotional reaction from me. But I grew from this experience and drove forward as I mentioned in past posts, I am concrete on my treatment plan. I am some what of a success story because of how fast I had to actually learn the skills I was learning the first 7 months my EX was gone, in a sick way she helped me become a stronger and better man. It has been a VERY long 17 month divorce and this is only the tip of the iceberg to what was happening and what I can talk about now, There is alot more coming after this post.


HiveDivider.png




1EE6DE10-ABD4-497E-AFB8-1BD593E7DB90.png
Lets Make this return memorable!

Sort:  

Welcome Back Bro. Sorry you had to go through that.

Hey brother LONG TIME! Thank you for the welcoming, and honestly I had to go through that hell to get to greener pastures! 💯

I hear that... glad you are doing well. Was wondering where ya went. The discord server is still up if you be interested. Not that much activity as of late, but you know how it goes lol. Holla at me if ya need to, I am around.

Welcome back, brother! It is not easy dealing with life sometimes. Just keep pushing forward!

Been there man, feels. Glad to see you back and in full form!

Welcome back!

Your witness's price feed is 5 days old.

Thanks for letting me know. I've been sick.