Introduccion: Quien soy?

in #music7 years ago

Hola steemians!

Permitanme presentarme.
Mi nombre es Victor Torrealba, pueden llamarme "Vic" o como gusten.

Soy un músico multi - instrumentista (guitarra, bateria, bajo y voz) de 21 años, actualmente soy estudiante de ingenieria de sonido y producción musical en la academia Audioplace en Caracas - Venezuela.

Soy un amplio consumidor de musica, un melomano desde niño. Y aunque no me gustan muchos estilos, nunca dejo de apreciar muchos géneros de todo el mundo.

Si alguien hace buena música ó hace mala música, tambien lo diré! Me encantaria postear y opinar sobre géneros, tendencias musicales, historia de la musica, movimientos underground, arte en general y hablar sobre mi pasion hermana de la musica: el mundo de la ingenieria de audio y sonido!

Aqui en mi perfil de steemit vas a poder conocer un poco de mi música. Mi proposito es dar a conocer mi versatilidad como músico y productor. Actualmente mis recursos para producir musica son bastante limitados, así que haré el mejor esfuerzo posible para darles musica de calidad.

Te invito a que me sigas y me invites tambien a conocer tu arte.

Mucho amor y música!
Vic.

ENGLISH

Hello steemians! Let me introduce myself.

My name is Victor Torrealba, you can call me "Vic" whatever you like.

I'm a multi - instrumentalist musician (guitar, drums, bass and voice) of 21 years old, I am currently a student of sound engineering and music production at the Audioplace Academy in Caracas - Venezuela.

I'm a broad consumer of music, a music lover since I was a child. And although I do not like many styles, I never stop appreciating many genres from around the world.

If someone makes good music or makes bad music, I will also say it! I would love to post and comment on genres, music trends, music history, underground movements, art in general and talk about my favorite part of music world: the world of audio and sound engineering!

Here in my profile of steemit you will be able to know a bit of my music. My purpose is to make known my versatility as a musician and producer. Currently my resources for producing music are quite limited, so I will do my best to give you a real quality music.

I invite you to follow me and also invite me to know your art.

Lots of love and music!
Vic.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @victorrealba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola @victorrealba, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4667 3148 9781 9055
3457 7472 3141 8497
8357 3117 8948 3088
3935 2054 8605 7077

Congratulations @victorrealba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!