AFINACIÓN - A:432Hz VS A:440 Hz

in #music7 years ago

Hace unos cuantos años se utilizaba todo tipo de afinaciones, la ISO puso como norma general afinar el LA a 440Hz.
Después de investigar e llegado a la conclusión de que es mas natural a 432 Hz y el Do afinado a 256Hz
Esto tiene su explicación. Si tomamos Do como primera nota debería ser 1 Hz si vamos sumando de octava: 1,2,4,8,16,(0)32,(1)64,(2)128,(3)256Hz y LA a 432Hz según la escala de temperamento variado ( de las doce octavas).
Imágenes ilustradas:
Captura de pantalla 2017-07-24 a las 22.08.27.png
Captura de pantalla 2017-07-24 a las 22.08.39.png
Comparación visual de los tonos en 440 y 432


Source youtube

Sort:  

love me i love you, hate me i hate you, vote me i vote u, follow me i follow you, comment me reply you

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Congratulations @vicxu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I recently started following you, and your posts are awesome :) keep it up! @ronaldmcatee