You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Just Finished My First Music Video Workshop!

in #music6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us. When I was a teacher, a couple of years ago, I was often amazed to by the work of some students. They weren't necessarily filmmaking students though, so it wasn't always easy to teach them haha. Both videos are pretty awesome, creative and original. although the lack of focus in the point of view shots in the second one, makes it a little hard(er) to watch although it might have been my eyesight too! It's worth it though

Have a great day!

Sort:  

@vincentnijman
Yeah, Luka, who did the second video had a REALLY hard time of shooting, the planes are controlled by strings attached on the stick, and he moved them like that.
you can imagine how much harder was when he had two planes in the same shot :D

I see. Now I understand. That is actually pretty awesome, the fact that it has been done in an analog way ( aside from the digitally removing of the strings )