Pay Attention (Here's The Way It's Gonna Be)

in #music7 years ago


The fucked up ex rang his phone and invaded
The fuckin' idiot thinks that I'll just take it
The fuckin' bitch makes me so mad, I can taste it
So fuckin' what though, you know me - I stay ahead

Fuck it, I better never find out you've dared to speak my name
Fuck it, I better never find out you've fucked this up again

Fuckin' pay attention to the way it's gonna be
Fuckin' ready told ya, I'll fuckin' make ya history
Fuckin' pay attention, to the way it's gonna be
I fuckin' ready told ya, bitch, you're fuckin' dumb to fuck with me
So fuckin' listen up

You can take a horse to water - can't make it drink
You can take a sheep to slaughter - can't make that fucker think
So fuckin' don't try shoving me off the cliff edge
Fuckin' try that shit and see - fuckin' come ahead
Fuck it, I better never find out you've dared to speak my name
Fuckin' I better never find out you've fucked this up again

Fuckin' pay attention to the way it's gonna be
Fuckin' ready told ya, bitch, I'll fuckin' make ya history
Fuckin' pay attention - this is the way it's gonna be
Fuckin' ready told ya, bitch, you're fuckin' dumb to fuck with me
So fuckin' listen up

Fuckin' pay attention to the way it's gonna be
Fuckin' ready told ya, bitch, I'll fuckin' make ya history
Fuckin' pay attention - to the way it's gonna be
Fuckin' ready told ya, bitch, you're fuckin' dumb to fuck with me

Twinkle, twinkle in my eye - it's time for you to die
Die
Die


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha Lol, that's brilliant. Love the psychotic nature of it!

Followed ya back. Twitter and YouTube are dying sites. Far better to post on here where you earn directly rather than getting into the YouTube hamster wheel where YOU make all the content in the vague hope YouTube MIGHT give you a TINY share of the money you make them. That makes NO sense at all.

Congratulations @vinegarstrokes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vinegarstrokes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!