You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VISIO News: Decentralized Music Center is Coming Soon!!

in #music7 years ago

Actually I am @sflaherty and I am definitely no dev lol...gotta let the experts run that show but I run this for them and within the marketing team for Visio. If you join the Slack our dev is flad over there and I believe he has a little team helping him with the work but he is the lead dev for Visio. He is a genius in my opinion but very humble which is refreshing for a dev of this caliber. We also have Arty and Charlie in the Slack who are lead team members organizing and working with the dev team and myself. We will probably do a post in the future laying out who is who but for now that is the key guys behind this and many community members chipping in as well. I agree with you, Visio is a gem and that is why I had to work with these guys myself, something unique with this project that runs with a very tech first core which is lately rare in crypto