Winter's cold is too much to handle! Pincher crabs that pinch at your sandals

in #music7 years ago

Hi Steemit, I am VRstronaut- I change a lot but I'll try to always share things that interest me because they're intriguing.


First topic- Music.

Weird title right? It's a line from Horchata by Vampire Weekend,^120BPM which is my way of introducing how I am feeling at this very moment. I had the song in my head after listening to Take the Veil Cerpin Taxt ^88 BPM after reading this post by @lexiconical 


Music, the Great Communicator. Use two sticks to make it in The Nature ^91 BPM


Drums! Right? That first 30 second intro. What an excellent way to introduce us.

Bass. Percussion. That beat. My heart - beat. Your heart - beat. My love.  

Would you Kill for love? ^118 BPM


Drums were once used for communication over long distances, so I'm trying to drum up a beat to communicate with you over this distance.

For the first month on this new platform I'd like to try an experiment. Ever been over your friends house and everyone wants to share their music? So everyone has a turn with the aux cord? 

See the Beats Per Minute next to each song? Learning about the style and rhythm behind your favorite songs can help you get a lot more enjoyment out of them.

If you adore Spotify like I do, you might enjoy this tool I just found over here http://sortyourmusic.playlistmachinery.com/


That's enough of an introduction, I doubt many will read this, but if you have and enjoyed it- 

Why don't we sit down and spin and let the music speak for us. Post a song as a response and a reason if you want to.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vrstronaut !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @vrstronaut!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to Steemit, @vrstronaut!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Great article

Congratulations @vrstronaut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!