Purple.

in #music • 2 years ago

Totally unrelated topic!

So I personally think if music were an animal, it would be my soul animal (more so if I believed in soul animals 😉). Needless to measure then my love for 🎶.

Anyway, found me a great hobby. Stumbled on Groovepad last year and honestly couldn't believe I didn't know about it until then.

It looks like this 👇

img_0.7115774322693854.jpg

What this does is render an easy-to-use platform, with provided clips of beats from different genres of music. You choose any folder of your choice, and render yourself into the fabulous-ness of creatively merging beats to suit your style, mood, person, anything you like! I mean just merge and produce your own beat. The folders look like 👇

img_0.057309188375322485.jpg

It's been so much fun for me because very deep bazz gives me life in music, and I get to put it together like I enjoy.

I do scribble lines some, perhaps they will become lyrics and I can spit them on my beats sometime? I do try for fun though. Cathartic!

I'd love to share my work if anyone else wants to feel this bliss, get to know you by your sound? Or atleast what mood you were in yesterday. Awesome!

It's 8:20pm in Nigeria, Groovepad will be a best bug another few hours.. Sink!

X

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakky-lyon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!