Sort:  

Are you running IPFS locally?

since i dont know what that really means, no.

That's strange... IPFS should be better now. Can you please enter #dsound channel in http://steemit.chat and send the file there, or direct to me @prc, so that I can try it out? Thanks and sorry for this! :)

you want me to send you my sound file?

Actually I reported some problems to the guys that run the IPFS gateways and they solved them already... Can you retry, please? Thanks! :)

I am also currently unable to upload anything.

Yes, there are still problems with the IPFS gateways... :(
Please continue to retry after a while. It will eventually be fixed by the guys.

OK, i see - thanks. FYI, as of this moment I am unable to upload in icon image into Dsound.

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 12.48.27 AM.png

Well, please send me the file in the chat, ok?

ok will do

The file size exceeds what is allowed in the chat... Do you want me to send you a soundcloud link to the track?

yes, you can send... but, there are problems with the upload IPFS gateway. I already reported yesterday, but still no resolution from the IPFS guys...