It's not you, it's Me...

in #music7 years ago

The one that I find myself presenting in this post, is nothing more than a consequence of many decisions over the last few years.

My name is wilford, I am 25 years old. I am a believer in God. I come from a family of 5 people. I am the second brother of 3, as I come to this point. Let me tell you that after all this thinking, I come to the conclusion that you are you. I, the culprit.

I started narrating a bit of my youth, from a young age I was always attracted to rock music and its derivatives, coming to belong to some bands with close friends, thanks to talent not polished I could represent several opportunities as a vocalist, currently being part of the band "fly rock "of my locality, I will leave a link of facebook and tmb a photo of me.

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Bragueta-Rock-111885998973874/
12688307_573601122802357_5535247695850750678_n.jpg

My personality since I remember it I was always curious, restless and happy, these qualities helped me to develop better in different situations being optimistic in every thing I undertook, however the most courageous memories I have are next to my family and friends.

12799147_1004673399607928_5932049198696129204_n.jpg

Now I come to the moment when I changed and gave a turn to my life, I was just 22 years old and started my university studies in civil engineering, I was presented with a business opportunity which I did not understand but years later was the reason that now says "no you are you, I am ", since none of the people who from that moment insisted or forced me to get to this point, returning to the subject, after working for 2 years in a telephone company when deciding to retire, problems arose that did not I hoped and they made me enter the business opportunity that years ago had rejected and I did not understand, however at that time it was different, from there began my career in marketing networks and to date after many learning experiences I can say with total security that everything was worth it and that each previous trip was necessary to grow.

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-01 at 10.02.33 PM.jpeg

My story is not different from that of others, however what I lived so far was necessary for me, as well as what others spend is necessary for their development, we can not blame anyone for our results, we are surrounded by but us we are the only ones that have the boto de la desccicion,
I hope this first post they liked I say goodbye without first clarifying that today is the moment to recognize that "you are not you, I am", successes.

FotoJet (1).jpg

Sort:  

Que bien Wilford! es un gusto!

gracias maria para mi es un gusto tambien... exitos

Es una gran introducción a tú mundo. Creo que te he conocido más y mucho mejor en este post que en todo lo que llevo tratándote y aprendiendo de ti. Has desarrollado un gran liderazgo y aún tenemos un gran camino por recorrer. Me alegra que hoy formes parte de mi círculo de amistades ya que nos llaman "locos" por seguir nuestro impulso interior aunque cómo lo mencionas es lo necesario para llegar al punto en el que queremos estar el día de mañana. Te doy una cordial y calurosa bienvenida a la comunidad de STEEMIT.

mi robert es un gusto para mi, realmente la era actual no tiene fronteras lograremos grandes cosas

Gran introducción Wilford, y Tienes razón en lo que dices, vamos por grandes cosas

jesus asi es mi amigo, el limite esta nuestra cabeza

Congratulations @wilfordgavriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!