I love rediscovering old favorites.

in #music4 years ago

I came across this I haven't heard in quite a while and have spent the last 2 hours listening to Radiohead, one of my all time favorite bands.

Enjoy.

Sort:  

Great song. Like most Radiohead stuff.
How do you feel about early Genesis albums?

Always been a huge fan of Genesis and Phil Collins.

Yeah great artists. I saw a Musical Box (Genesis cover band) show last year. It was awesome!

Radiohead is awesome. Listened to this song the last time like 2 days ago.

post good music, I like the music you post

There is no better medium for bringing people together.

Nice song. Reminisces of the great times.
😊😊

Most definitely. Things will get back to "normal", in time.

You are making Hive Great again. #MHGA

That's the plan.

I have decided to stay. Keep posting great stuff.

daily morning meditation:

That is hilarious. 🤣🤣

Radiohead is one of most interesting stuff. I'm enjoying to listen and watch funny visuals.
Music very deserve sound for me. Nice catch up.

Cooles Video thanks for sharing

Great music you brought up @xxxxxxxxxx with the look of things I am not sure if the song was from the 90s.

Screenshot_20200511010519_1.png

Also I don't hear this one for a long time; Love the video!
BTW, perfect post for the Music Community :)

EDIT: I'll through in one that I rediscovered a few motnhs back, after not listening for a whole year.... Ok, a year is maybe not that ling but still :)

Total different genre to Radiohead though :)

Nice song with funny figures and very nice landscape, I like it,Thanks for sharing!