You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me - Original Jazz Composition

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Samvan, my angel, pure magic. Imprecionante. Wonderful song and nice and quiet with so much passion. Your guitar and your beloved Angel are as one compressed. How sweet it feels to hear you today. You are great. I wish you all the success and a lot of impiracion to compose more and always be able to enjoy your adorable music. A big hug, my angel of music.

I think and made me feel that the lyrics are very romantic and I love that. Charming composition.

Sort:  

Thank you @yeninsfer! You always have such sweet things to say. This translation makes me wish I could understand Spanish, because what you wrote must be beautiful. And yes, the lyrics will be very romantic, and slightly conversational.

@samvan My translator can change the meaning when translating from Spanish to English. But I am making a great effort to learn the English language in order to be able to communicate better. I really like the way you play the guitar and I admire you for your great talent. I love your compositions. I love your great composition today. I'm very worried that you don't understand me by my language, my angel. I send you a big hug with much affection. Happiness to you.