Sort:  

It was one of my faves as a kid too, but I have to say Labyrinth beats it by just a smidge!

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I've covered several from Labyrinth too right? ;-) wink, they're not on youtube but I can drop you a link. :) I always prefered The Dark Crystal cos the amount of work behind it was so insane and somehow it was more serious and mysterious and the message ran deeper in me. But well I had the hots for Jareth as any 80s girl :) hahaha ;-) wink!

Yes I want to see Labrynth covers!!!! link me <3

Ahhhh that's one of my favorites, well done!

Here as promised the link, I've never shared it over here, it's kind of "hidden" in the net :). I also recorded "within you" but that I will remake. :)
It's a patreon post but it's public :) https://www.patreon.com/posts/as-world-falls-24535132