You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gelfling Song (Cover): A new Tribute to my favourite movie The Dark Crystal

in #music5 years ago

I'm still not using steempeak or anything, I'm super off the loop but have not been able to check it or can check it short term, cos I'm overwhelmed and in fact a bit away on a self-care journey, one day I'll grab you and serena so you explain all these new things to the "silly blonde" (that's how I feel hahaha). I am still only using the old fashioned steemit front.

Sort:  

Glad you knew about creativecoin at least, because I would've missed this!

I post slowly and though I'm not gone I AM SOOOOO MUCH unaware, I did cos sweet @paintingangels and @isaria told me to, and then I'll see to it, this Summer I'm not much around, I'm dealing and struggling with many things but always at reach :) right here :) hope that even if I post less than usual every entry is worth the wait, thanks so much. :)