You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Leaves Never settle in the Wind" Autumn Incantation (Song and Video filmed this Fall)

in #music4 years ago

Aw thanks so much. I really try my best, if I hadn't posted in between last post and this is because literally it took me almost one month to put together XD.

I think steemit community is gathering more over on twitter, I see many fellow friends are kind of gathering there and there is a lot of "core" that is in touch even if we don't post often. I found some networks (incident I won't post public but will share if you every dm on discord :)) are not "friendly" and you never know with their everchanging policies, but twitter seems pretty neutral about it.

Did you find the rat? XD there's one or more hidden in the videos :)
#fufunchis partied too hard last year on steemfest and were nostalgically watching everyone having fun :)

hope I don't take so long to post again I have a few kind of prepared, but then I cannot never anticipate how long it takes me... But I hope you find it's worth the wait.

pd. THANKS SO MUCH! :)

Sort:  
Loading...