You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Leaves Never settle in the Wind" Autumn Incantation (Song and Video filmed this Fall)

in #music4 years ago

I have never cashed out a single penny from the platform and at current price all I made is almost nothing but I do not mind as I use it the same way I use other platforms, to promote mybwork among the people who chose to follow me here and is interested in what I do, as long as I still get feedback from them, I will of course come to shout out what I have done.

2019 was not a good year for me, another one in a row of really bad ones but there are good solid things in my life and the support of those who love me sonI will allow myself to dream of a better year. Sure, I am on ig a lot too. Update me when you can always happy to know

Sort:  
Loading...