Sort:  

Great post. Upvoted by our little trail and resteemed!

Hi ylich,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much for your great support!

Excellent!

Thank you for your support! I'm glad you liked it.

good video excellent musica

Thank you bro!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stimu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you one more​ time!

wow!! there is an incredible amount of great information here, I think I need to call wikipedia and have them fire their whole staff!! I never knew any of this but I love how a culture can be so rich with music, seeing as music makes the world go around I would love to visit Venezuela some day

Hahaha, If you knew!!!!

I was a Wikipedia editor. Years ago I wrote a lot of information about these topics (when I say a lot, I mean a loooooot!!!), with the required references and everything as it should be. Then came another editor from Mexico and he thought it wasn't relevant and deleted all the information I wrote...! Can you believe this???

After them I left as you can suppose...!

Thank you for reading, upvoting and for your comment! :-D

Увидимся!

This all makes sense now :) So you would know the people I need to contact to fire them and hire you back and receive all of their salaries? You are really good, I am totally impressed with you. I think this editor from Mexico was very jealous. Build the Fire Wall!!

Hermoso♥ Excelente trabajo

Muchas gracias. Aprecio mucho su comentario :-D

Amazingly beautiful post, great job! Congratulations!

Thank you @zenac! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ;-)

impressive article, great content. Pleasure for a mind and eye ;)
instantly upvote and follow

Thank you​ very much, for reading and commenting! :-D