You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Collab Series 003 - Brave w/ StayLoose (fka SteLouse)

in #music6 years ago

Annnd – there she is again.

...just because I'm no longer a 20-year-old ingenue doesn't mean that I can't carve my own path and continue to overcome obstacles.

Watching your musical evolution over the past decade has been nothing short of inspiring. No matter the difficulties life presents, you just keep on creating – forever true to your craft – striving always to improve.

It is the mark of a truly great artist, I believe, to always be aiming oneself towards something greater – exploring every avenue possible to get there. I'm proud of all you continue to accomplish and create as you become ever more brilliantly you.

You're a phenomenal artist on your own, but you're also an amazing collaborator. More, please.

aroha-1440.jpg

Sort:  

I love you Zippy. Where would I be without my little bird!