Play music on the beach

in #music6 years ago

image

The story when my friends and I went to the beach together. On the right day in the morning me and my friends went to the beach and brought a musical instrument to play. Me and my friends have their own skills like playing a musical instrument and vocals. The morning was very bright and lucky we were able to see the sun rise from the west

And we saw the wave waves are very relaxing fit for surfing. Many swimmers and surfers are ready to jump into the sea because of the weather and the ocean waves that support

On that day it was so much fun we played a musical instrument in front of everyone like the entertainers on the beach that morning. If we can entertain the crowd we are very happy. Hopefully this is the beginning of our future career

image

From there we have the same mind to create a unity to start this career and can entertain many people. From that story we are not asked to pay at least we've made many happy people is more than enough

Hopefully from my story it can entertain you who read and get a useful motivation

image

Upvote and follow @zulhilmi1st
Thank you very much :)