Sort:  

I'm haven't even asked yet... How long have you been playing the violin you're so hold at it now🥰

I have been playing the violin since I was 8 years old. Greetings and thanks for the support there is someone who writes saying that my content is plagiarism, in the previous content and I do not understand why he continues with that, my work I have done with great affection and I share it for people like you but it seems that they want to discredit me.

Wow really... This is so unfortunate... I wonder what that person is looking at to say Plagiarism when you're the one literally playing the violin.. I barely understand these things now..

I am not sure if this is the text, but if you read it you will realize that it is written in the first person, something that I am describing, but I hope it doesn't happen again. And if you can always support me with your comments it would be great.

Yes my dearest friend I'll always support you with the comments, I love what you're doing... It's amazing

Thank you very much!!! And every event I go to, whether it's a wedding, funeral, birthday or dinner, I always record and then share my work.

Yaaay and I'll be here ready to enjoy watching it🥰