[ESP/ENG] El Amor más Grande del Planeta | SubTerra Café 15/09/23 || Karen Manrique [Evento]

in #musica5 months ago

El amor más grande del planeta es un tema de Felipe Peláez y es de género vallenato romántico.

Esta canción la vengo tocando casi que mil años 😂 y es que es una canción que gusta mucho y le da ese toque tierno en la presentación.

Este día celebraba el día del amor y la amistad en este bonito café llamado Subterra, es por ello que esta canción no podía faltar.

¡Espero que lo disfruten!🎶

The Greatest Love on the Planet is a song by Felipe Peláez and is of the romantic vallenato genre.

I have been playing this song for almost a thousand years 😂 and it is a song that is very popular and gives it that tender touch in the presentation.

This day I celebrated the day of love and friendship in this beautiful cafe called Subterra, which is why this song couldn't be missing.

I hope you enjoy it!🎶

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales

Sort:  

que impresionante su forma de tocar, nunca había escuchado un violinistas tocando vallenato.
.
me encanto esta ejecución

Muchas Gracias!!!!! 😊 siempre hay la primera vez y siempre hay que complacer al publico 😊

Congratulations @kkarenmp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Keep up your good work, my friend
I enjoyed the performance

I guess I am really going to check that music out 🤠