You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Santo, Santo, Santo | Misa Exequial 16/11/23 || Karen Manrique [Misa]

in #musica28 days ago (edited)

Good morning, sorry because you say it is plagiarism, they are different events where I play and many times they play the same theme but if you have not noticed they are different musicians, because plagiarism is my own account and I am the one who plays.

You just wrote me on Discord saying this:

Please do not write things that are not mine, the videos are my own since I am the one who plays the violin with my partners and I write the text myself since I know the subject I play and explain what it means, I hope you change what you left here since you can not delete it and those who support me continue to support my work. Thank you