My presentation

in #musica3 years ago (edited)

Hola, mi nombre es Marìa Cova, recientemente cumplí 21 años. Vivo en Venezuela, estado sucre. Estudiante de enfermería. Me encanta a la música y es una de mis grandes pasiones. Me formé desde el 2010 en un núcleo del sistema de orquestas, desarrollando habilidades como flautista. Hoy en día, me dedico a tocar y dar clases de música, por desgracia debido a la pandemia, han estado paralizadas estas clases. Extraño tocar en una orquesta, extraño compartir esos momentos. Tengo una perrita que es mi hija y probablemente la verán por aquí…Aun estoy nueva en esto y no sé muy bien qué debo hacer todavía. ¿Algún consejo para mí?-
Hello, my name is Marìa Cova, I recently turned 21 years old. I live in Venezuela, Sucre state. Nursing student. I love music and it is one of my great passions. I trained since 2010 in a nucleus of the orchestra system, developing skills as a flutist. Today, I am dedicated to playing and teaching music, unfortunately due to the pandemic, these classes have been paralyzed. I miss playing in an orchestra, I miss sharing those moments. I have a dog that is my daughter and you will probably see her around here… I'm still new to this and I'm not sure what to do yet. Any advice for me?
squarequick_20215196476823.jpg

IMG_20190727_171643~2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @maria1728 this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like. I think subscribing to communities that you like and also engaging there would be a great start. For the list of communities, youcan check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hola. Quiero ver y escuchar tus videos

Espero pronto poder descifrar el enigma de esta red y subirlos!