Sort:  

@jeanmarlo is the account that has led me to you. Thanks for the upvote and I'm really glad I didn't rage flag you. lol But yes this stinks because I have no idea what I have done to deserve this and all my posts are my own.

also I see we have both been downvoted by the same guy @johnrevelator

They're all linked to the same person, @camillesteemer. I'll go through the accounts that have downvoted you, take a look at what they've been up to on steemd.com and report back.

You've done nothing, this is just one angry spammer who is lashing out at everyone. There's already bots setup by other users to counter these accounts, so once they've added the new accounts onto their list, you should receive some healing upvotes.

I'm really sorry this has happened to you, and thank you for bringing it to my attention. My tiny upvote alone should be enough to counter their flags, but I know how annoying and upsetting this can be.

I'll be posting something about this later on, and I'll make sure to give you a shoutout for this! Thanks again bud

Thanks John I will be following to see what happens with your post, advice and what not. Thanks again for shedding some light on this issue. I have really been enjoying Steemit so far and have been an evangelist for the platform, getting my friends to sign up and what not. Yes very upsetting though.