Freestyle-1

in #musicforlife3 years ago (edited)

Yo, heres a freestyle. Cameras make me nervous apparently lol. Ill be dropping them often.

Feel free to post up your tunes, also if anyone wants to drop some words i can use in future freestyles, I would fully love that.

Props to all a yall. Leofinance-if you aint into it, get into it.

Sort:  

Fuck yeah. I encourage more of this behavior.

I see you used #archon and #vibes for your first post but forgot em in the second. As the creator of Archon, I assure you I want this in our community, and I'm also pretty sure Vibes would too!

Thank you for mentioning that! I will edit my post now, im still learning how tagging works actually, so I really appreciate it, and the warm welcome!!

There's a 1 hour "add forgotten tag" limit for earning tokens for most tribes (from tags connected to hive-engine tokens), so try to remember them for maximum income potential.

Welcome to hive and keep on creating!

Ok, Well, I guess Ill drop another freestyle tomorrow and make sure archon is tagged in it!! Thanks for the info and once again the support!