You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is ONE TRIBE RADIO? How Can YOU Participate!!

in #musicforlife3 years ago
First - as someone who organized a number of massive logo contests, the One Tribe Radio logo is one of the best I have ever seen! Ima have to check out you T's n hoodies - any in hemp/organic fabric and/or herbal/low-impact dyed by chance?
2nd - I get the feeling the community here is hip hop oriented (as in higher infinite power healing our people) - which is sorely needed here on Hive, so thank you immensely for filling the gap (quite artistically I might add) by providing this space. I am about to release album #2 and would love some light shined on it if you guys can help promote in any way - entitled: Power of Truth. Until then, here is a single from the upcoming album called Shift the Focus (will dm you the link too @d-vine).
We are also doing a big hip hop showcase on June 18th here in Portland, OR - idk if you know anyone local that wants to come through - here's the flier:

Screenshot_20210611-212218_Instagram.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @elamental, that's @tygertyger's work, she is amazing! I hope you can make it next week, we will definitely play your song!

I will ask around & I put the word out about your show on One Tribe Radio.
Thank you for reaching out, let's keep in touch!